Money transfer
Currency Buy Sell
USA Dollar USD 68.0000 68.2900
 EUR 83.4500 84.3500
 RUB 1.1830 1.2050
 KZT 0.2070 0.2140
Currency Buy Sell
USA Dollar USD /  KGS 67.9500 68.3000
 RUB /  KGS 1.1838 1.2196
 KZT /  KGS 0.2097 0.2168
 EUR /  KGS 83.1000 84.4200
Currency Buy Sell
USA Dollar USD /  KGS 67.8500 68.2500
 RUB /  KGS 1.1700 1.2300
 KZT /  KGS 0.2060 0.2160
 EUR /  KGS 83.0000 84.5000
Currency 22 February 23 February
USD 68.1121 67.9355
EUR 83.8835 83.4248
RUB 1.2023 1.1969
KZT 0.2128 0.2126
Go to currency rate page
Граммы buy sell
1.00 4 391.29 -
2.00 7 684.38 -
5.00 17 846.30 -
10.00 34 850.14 -
31.1035 105 630.16 -
100.00 293 852.29 306 526.00
Go to gold price page

For travelers abroad

Following recommendations will be useful to you if you are a holder of the card, issued by "Kyrgyzkommertsbank" OJSC and travelling abroad.

Which card to choose?

All cards issued by "Kyrgyzkommertsbank" are international and valid nearly in all countries. Range of choice varies from budget cards Visa Electron and Cirrus Maestro to presentable Visa Gold and MasterCard Platinum. To understand which card will be more convenient for you in travel, you need to decide how you will use it. If you plan to pay for car rental, you need class of card not lower than Visa Classic and MasterCard Standard.

Card validity

If you plan to use the card while travelling, check the card expiry date, in order not to be abroad with expired card. If the card expires during a trip, then see about its reissuance in advance.

One account – two cards!

For abroad travels, we strongly recommend to have two cards of different payment systems. For example, if you have a card of Visa International payment system, as an additional card you may choose a card of MasterCard International payment system, and vice versa. Availability of two cards of different payment systems will help you in unfortunate situation when, for example, on technical grounds, it is impossible to carry out operation on card of particular payment system. Availability of cards of both payment systems will help you in cases when trade and service enterprises accept cards only of one payment system.

Blocking of payment card

What to do if the card is lost or stolen? It is necessary to inform the Bank as soon as possible. Safety of your money on the card depends on how quickly you report the loss/theft of your card to the staff of call-center. Blocking of the card is also available through option of  card blocking via SMS-banking.

PIN-code change

If you have several cards, and find it difficult to remember their PIN-codes, PIN-code change service will help you. PIN-code change is strongly recommended to cardholders conducting transactions at ATMs in the UK, Ukraine, UAE, Russia and United States, and if you suspect that your PIN-code has become known to strangers.

SMS-banking – is a very useful service for cardholders, which can be used at any time to control all operations on card accounts. Upon availability of roaming all options of SMS-banking become available beyond Kyrgyzstan. 

Card Risk Management Directorate strongly recommends to subscribe to SMS-banking to clients traveling abroad, especially to Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, US and UK.

Which payment card to use?

If you have large credit limit or large sum of own money on the card, then you should pay more attention to security of transactions. Ideally, you should have different cards for different categories of transactions. For example, to have separate card for payments in restaurants, nightclubs, small souvenir shops, small grocery stores, etc. To set certain spending limit on this card, for example, 500 US dollars (or another amount at your choice) per day / week / month. For payments in hotels, car rental agencies, jewelry stores, buying tickets, etc. you can use other card without spending limit.

Limitations

 It is important to remember that the Bank continuously monitors all transactions conducted by cardholders of "Kyrgyzkommertsbank" OJSC. In the event that transaction raises doubts (for example, because of large amount or place), then it will be answered "Contact with issuing bank" (response code 01 «Refer to card issuer» or «Call Issuer»). In accordance with the rules of international payment systems, business / service point in case of receipt of such  response should contact its servicing bank and carry out operation in a "special regime", which implies an additional authentication of card and identity of person presenting the card. However, sales and service outlets do not follow instructions all the time upon receipt of such response, and often simply refuse to provide service, which is a violation of the rules established by international payment systems. In this case you need to contact 24 hour operating call-center by tel.: +7 (7272) 585 257 or +7 (7272) 585 255, and cancel limit to carry out current operation or to cancel limit during the trip. If you are planning to carry out significant transactions during a trip, it is better to cancel limitations beforehand.

Cash withdrawal

It is important to remember that the payment card is not a tool for taking out  large amounts of money abroad. Therefore, in some countries there is a limitation on cash issuance. Usually, it is  5,000 US dollars per day. This restriction may cover both ATMs and cash points. This should be remembered if you want to withdraw large amount of cash during a trip.

Urgent payment of cash and issuance of temporary card

Holders of Visa Classic / MasterCard Standard and higher class cards can make use of service for urgent payment of cash and issuance of temporary card. If you need one of these services (because of card loss or theft), contact 24-hour call-center of the Bank at +7 (7272) 585257 or +7 (7272) 585255 and inform:

  • Amount of cash You need (up to 5000 USD)

  • Contact telephone number

  • Country and city of stay

  • Language in which you will talk to operator of global support service of Visa International or MasterCard International (Russian or English)

After that operator of global support service of Visa International and MasterCard International will contact you and inform where and how you can receive money.

Денежные переводы
Валюта Покупка Продажа
Доллар США USD 68.9000 69.3000
Евро EUR 79.3000 80.7000
Российиский рубль RUB 1.0100 1.0370
Казахский тенге KZT 0.1860 0.1970
Валюта Покупка Продажа
Доллар США USD / Кыргызский сом KGS 68.9000 69.4800
Российиский рубль RUB / Кыргызский сом KGS 1.0058 1.0464
Казахский тенге KZT / Кыргызский сом KGS 0.1867 0.1985
Евро EUR / Кыргызский сом KGS 79.3700 80.9400
Валюта Покупка Продажа
Доллар США USD / Кыргызский сом KGS 68.9000 69.4800
Российиский рубль RUB / Кыргызский сом KGS 1.0000 1.0800
Казахский тенге KZT / Кыргызский сом KGS 0.1850 0.1990
Евро EUR / Кыргызский сом KGS 79.1500 80.9000
Валюта 21 Августа 22 Августа
USD 69.4557 69.4557
EUR 79.1552 79.1552
RUB 1.0386 1.0386
KZT 0.1932 0.1932
Перейти на страницу курсов валют
Граммы покупка продажа
1.00 4 139.05 -
2.00 7 179.90 -
5.00 16 577.62 -
10.00 32 312.77 -
31.1035 97 748.87 -
100.00 268 514.53 -
перейти на страницу курсов золота

Выезжающим за рубеж

Нижеследующие рекомендации будут вам полезны, если вы держатель карты, выпущенной ОАО «Кыргызкоммерцбанк», и отправляетесь за рубеж.

Какую карту выбрать?

Все карты, выпускаемые «Кыргызкоммерцбанком», являются международными и действуют практически во всех странах. Спектр выбора очень широк и варьируется от бюджетных карт Visa Electron и Cirrus Maestro до респектабельных Visa Gold и MasterCard Platinum. Чтобы понять, какая карта будет наиболее удобна для вас в поездках, нужно определиться с тем, как вы будете ее использовать. Если вы планируете оплачивать с помощью карты аренду автомобиля, то вам нужна карта классом не ниже, чем Visa Classic и MasterCard Standard.

Срок действия карты

Если вы планируете пользоваться картами в поездке, проверьте сроки действия карт, чтобы не оказаться за границей с картой, срок действия которой уже истек. Если срок действия карты истекает во время поездки, то позаботьтесь о ее перевыпуске заранее.

Один счет – две карты!

Для зарубежных поездок мы настоятельно рекомендуем оформить две банковские карты, причем, разных платежных систем. К примеру, если у вас есть карта платежной системы Visa International, в качестве дополнительной можно выбрать карту платежной системы MasterCard International, и наоборот. Наличие двух карт разных платежных систем выручит вас в неприятной ситуации, когда, например, по техническим причинам невозможно провести операцию по карте определенной платежной системы. Наличие карт обеих платежных систем поможет вам и в том случае, когда предприятие торговли и сервиса принимает к оплате карты лишь одной платежной системы.

Блокирование платежной карты

Что делать в случае, если карта утеряна или украдена? Необходимо как можно скорее сообщить об этом в Банк. Сохранность ваших денег на карте напрямую зависит от того, как быстро вы сообщите сотрудникам call-центра о потере/краже вашей карты. Заблокировать карту также можно посредством опции блокирования платежной карты через SMS-банкинг.

Смена PIN-кода

Если у вас несколько карт, и вам трудно запомнить их PIN-коды, вас выручит услуга по смене PIN-кода. Смена PIN-кода настоятельно рекомендуется держателям карт, проводившим транзакции в банкоматах на территории Великобритании, Украины, ОАЭ, России и США, а также, если вы заподозрили, что ваш PIN-код стал известен посторонним.

SMS-банкинг – это очень полезная услуга для держателей банковских карт, с помощью которой можно в любое время проконтролировать все операции по своим карточным счетам. При наличии роуминга все опции SMS-банкинга становятся доступны и за пределами Кыргызстана.

Управление контроля рисков банковских карт настоятельно рекомендует подписаться на SMS-банкинг клиентам, выезжающим за границу, и особенно в Таиланд, Сингапур, Малайзию, Индонезию, США и Великобританию.

Какую платежную карту использовать?

Если у вас на карте большой кредитный лимит или крупная сумма собственных денег, то вам стоит уделить больше внимания безопасности проведения транзакций. В идеале следует иметь разные карты для проведения транзакций различных категорий. К примеру, оформить банковскую карту для расчета в ресторанах, ночных клубах, мелких сувенирных лавках, небольших продуктовых магазинах и т.д. На данную карту установить определенный лимит расходования, например, 500 долларов США (или иную сумму на ваш выбор) в сутки/неделю/месяц. Для расчета в отелях, агентствах по аренде автомобилей, ювелирных магазинах, при покупке авиабилетов и т.д. можно использовать другую карту, без установленного лимита расходования.

Ограничения

Важно помнить, что Банк на постоянной основе производит мониторинг всех транзакций, проводимых держателями карт ОАО «Кыргызкоммерцбанк». В том случае, если транзакция вызывает сомнения (например, из-за крупной суммы или места проведения), то на нее будет дан ответ «Связаться с банком-эмитентом» (ответ с кодом 01 «Refer to card issuer» или «Call Issuer»). В соответствии с правилами международных платежных систем, торговая/сервисная точка при получении такого ответа должна обратиться в свой обслуживающий банк и провести операцию в «специальном режиме», который предполагает дополнительную проверку подлинности карты и личности человека, который ее предъявил. Однако не всегда торговые и сервисные точки при получении такого ответа следуют инструкциям, а часто попросту отказывают клиенту в обслуживании, что является нарушением правил, установленных международными платежными системами. В этом случае вам нужно позвонить в круглосуточный call-центр Банка по тел.: +7 (7272) 585 257 или +7 (7272) 585 255 и отменить действие лимита для совершения текущей операции или же отменить действие лимита на срок поездки. Если вы во время поездки планируете проводить транзакции на значительные суммы, то отменить действия лимитов лучше заранее.

Снятие наличных денег

Важно помнить, что платежная карта не является инструментом для вывоза чрезмерно больших денежных сумм за границу. Поэтому в некоторых странах существует ограничение на выдачу наличных денег. Как правило, это 5000 долларов США в день. Данное ограничение

может распространяться как на банкоматы, так и на пункты выдачи наличных денег. Об этом следует помнить, если в поездке вы рассчитываете снять с карты очень крупную сумму наличных.

Экстренная выдача наличных денег и выдача временной карты

Держателям карт класса Visa Classic / MasterCard Standard и выше доступна услуга по экстренной выдаче наличных денег и выдача временной карты. Если у вас возникла необходимость в одной из этих услуг (по причине потери или кражи карты), позвоните в круглосуточный call-центр Банка по номерам +7 (7272) 585 257 или +7 (7272) 585 255 и сообщите:

  • Сумму наличных денег, которая Вам необходима (до 5000 USD)

  • Контактный телефон

  • Страну и город своего пребывания

  • Язык, на котором будете разговаривать с оператором глобальной службы поддержки Visa International или MasterCard International (русский или английский)

После этого с вами свяжется оператор глобальной службы поддержки Visa International или MasterCard International и сообщит, где и как можно будет получить деньги.