Money transfer
Currency Buy Sell
USA Dollar USD 68.4500 68.7000
 EUR 80.4000 81.4500
 RUB 1.1600 1.2050
 KZT 0.1950 0.2090
Currency Buy Sell
USA Dollar USD /  KGS 68.4500 68.7500
 RUB /  KGS 1.1761 1.2125
 KZT /  KGS 0.2006 0.2102
 EUR /  KGS 80.4300 81.7400
Currency Buy Sell
USA Dollar USD /  KGS 68.4500 68.7500
 RUB /  KGS 1.1600 1.2100
 KZT /  KGS 0.1950 0.2110
 EUR /  KGS 80.1000 81.5000
Currency 19 October 20 October
USD 68.6136 68.6450
EUR 80.6004 81.0354
RUB 1.1980 1.1924
KZT 0.2056 0.2057
Go to currency rate page
Граммы buy sell
1.00 4 315.50 -
2.00 7 529.50 -
5.00 17 399.64 17 591.52
10.00 34 058.50 -
31.1035 103 164.00 -
100.00 284 950.08 290 952.00
Go to gold price page

Securities

"Kyrgyzkommertsbank" OJSC, being a primary dealer on behalf of clients provides services for operations with government securities (GS) on the primary and the secondary market for both legal entities and individuals.

Government securities market

Government securities market of the Kyrgyz Republic is represented by the following types of securities:

  • GTB – Government Treasury Bills

  • GTB – Government Treasury Bonds

  • Notes of National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Government Treasury Bills - short-term (3, 6, 12 months) discount government securities of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic. Denominational value of 1 GTB - 100 soms. GTBs are issued in book-entry form.

Emitter of GTB is the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic. The National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic (NBKR) - general servicer of GTB issuance. Placement of GTB issues is made through weekly auctions conducted by the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Direct participants (primary dealers, finance and credit institutions, etc., who have an agreement with the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic)  have a  right to participate in the auction. Primary dealers are commercial banks-residents of the Kyrgyz Republic, who meet requirements of National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic and support liquidity of GTB in the secondary market. Currently there are 16 primary dealers.

Financial and credit institutions are commercial banks and institutional investors (investment and pension funds, insurance companies and financial institutions), who have an agreement with the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic on implementation of operations in the market of government treasury bills.

Owners of GTB of the Kyrgyz Republic can be both legal persons and individuals. Admission of foreign investors to the market of GTB is not limited. Purchase of GTB by investors is made only through primary dealers in the auction (at their primary placement) or on the secondary market.

Transactions on the secondary market of GTB are carried out through electronic trading system of the NBKR, which allows primary dealers and their clients to carry out transactions on purchase / sale of GTB from their work places. Central Securities Depository functions are performed by the National Bank. The primary dealers act as sub-depositories performing the functions of keeping and recording of titles to securities in the context of investors.

Government Treasury Bonds – long-term government securities of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic with the interest income (coupon) and maturity of over 1 year. Nominal value of 1 GTB and issuance parameters are determined by emitter at the time of GTB issuance. Government Treasury Bonds are issued in uncertificated and certificated forms.

Emitter of GTB is the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic. The National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic (NBKR) - general servicer of GTB issuance.

Placement of GTB issues is made through auctions conducted by the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic with periodicity determined by emitter. Direct participants (primary dealers, finance and credit institutions, etc., who have an agreement with the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic)  have a  right to participate in the auction. Primary dealers are commercial banks-residents of the Kyrgyz Republic, who meet requirements of National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic and support liquidity of GTB in the secondary market. Currently there are 16 primary dealers.

Financial and credit institutions are commercial banks and institutional investors (investment and pension funds, insurance companies and financial institutions), who have an agreement with the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic on implementation of operations in the market of government treasury bonds.

Owners of GTB of the Kyrgyz Republic can be both legal persons and individuals. Admission of foreign investors to the market of GTB is not limited. Purchase of GTB by investors is made only through primary dealers in the auction (at their primary placement) or on the secondary market.

Notes of National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic – short-term government securities, which are issued by the NBKR in paperless form and used as a tool of monetary policy, designed to regulate currency in circulation.

The nominal value of one note is 10 000 soms. Notes are issued for a period of 7, 14, 28, 91, 182 days and placed at a discount and redeemed at par value. Placement of notes is made through weekly auctions. Direct participants (commercial banks who have an agreement with the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic)  have a  right to participate in the auction.

The Government of the Kyrgyz Republic shall not be liable on NBKR notes.

TARIFFS FOR COMMISSION PAYMENTS DURING CLIENT OPERATIONS WITH GOVERNMENT SECURITIES (GS)

Денежные переводы
Валюта Покупка Продажа
Доллар США USD 69.7500 69.9000
Евро EUR 78.6500 79.6500
Российиский рубль RUB 1.0440 1.0580
Казахский тенге KZT 0.1830 0.1930
Валюта Покупка Продажа
Доллар США USD / Кыргызский сом KGS 69.7500 69.9000
Российиский рубль RUB / Кыргызский сом KGS 1.0333 1.0639
Казахский тенге KZT / Кыргызский сом KGS 0.1860 0.1942
Евро EUR / Кыргызский сом KGS 78.6100 79.7600
Валюта Покупка Продажа
Доллар США USD / Кыргызский сом KGS 69.6500 69.9500
Российиский рубль RUB / Кыргызский сом KGS 1.0200 1.0900
Казахский тенге KZT / Кыргызский сом KGS 0.1830 0.1950
Евро EUR / Кыргызский сом KGS 78.4000 79.9000
Валюта 11 Декабря 12 Декабря
USD 69.8499 69.8300
EUR 79.7197 79.4526
RUB 1.0545 1.0500
KZT 0.1891 0.1885
Перейти на страницу курсов валют
Граммы покупка продажа
1.00 4 274.14 -
2.00 7 450.58 -
5.00 17 258.07 -
10.00 33 674.17 -
31.1035 101 977.15 -
100.00 282 108.63 -
перейти на страницу курсов золота

Ценные бумаги

ОАО «Кыргызкоммерцбанк», являясь первичным дилером, по поручению клиентов предоставляет услуги по проведению операций с Государственными ценными бумагами (ГЦБ) на первичном и вторичном рынке, как для юридических, так и для физических лиц.

Рынок государственных ценных бумаг

Рынок государственных ценных бумаг Кыргызской Республики представлен следующими видами ценных бумаг:

  • ГКВ – Государственные казначейские векселя

  • ГКО – Государственные казначейские облигации

  • Ноты НБ КР.

ГКВ – краткосрочные (3, 6, 12 месяцев) дисконтные государственные ценные бумаги Правительства Кыргызской Республики. Номинал 1 ГКВ – 100 сомов. ГКВ выпускаются в бездокументарной форме в виде записей на счетах.

Эмитентом ГКВ является Министерство финансов Кыргызской Республики. Национальный банк Кыргызской Республики (НБ КР) – генеральный агент по обслуживанию выпусков ГКВ. Размещение выпусков ГКВ производится еженедельно через аукционы, проводимые НБ КР.

Право участия в аукционах имеют прямые участники (первичные дилеры, финансово-кредитные учреждения и др., заключившие договор с НБ КР). Первичными дилерами являются коммерческие банки-резиденты Кыргызской Республики, отвечающие установленным требованиям НБ КР и поддерживающие ликвидность ГКВ на вторичном рынке. В настоящее время зарегистрировано 16 первичных дилеров.

Финансово-кредитными учреждениями являются коммерческие банки и институциональные инвесторы (инвестиционные и пенсионные фонды, страховые компании и финансовые учреждения), заключившие договор с НБ КР на осуществление операций на рынке государственных казначейских векселей.

Владельцами ГКВ Кыргызской Республики могут быть как юридические, так и физические лица. Допуск иностранных инвесторов на рынок ГКВ не ограничен. Покупка ГКВ инвесторами осуществляется только через первичных дилеров на аукционе (при первичном их размещении) либо на вторичном рынке.

Сделки на вторичном рынке ГКВ осуществляются через электронную торговую систему НБ КР, которая позволяет первичным дилерам и их клиентам проводить операции по покупке/продаже ГКВ со своих рабочих мест. Функции Центрального депозитария выполняет Национальный банк. Первичные дилеры выступают в роли субдепозитариев, выполняющих функции по хранению и учету прав собственности на ценные бумаги в разрезе инвесторов.

ГКО – долгосрочные государственные ценные бумаги Правительства Кыргызской Республики с процентным доходом (купоном) и сроком обращения свыше 1 года. Номинальная стоимость 1 ГКО и параметры выпуска определяются эмитентом в момент выпуска ГКО. ГКО выпускаются в бездокументарной и документарной формах.

Эмитентом ГКО является Министерство финансов Кыргызской Республики. Национальный банк Кыргызской Республики (НБ КР) – генеральный агент по обслуживанию выпусков ГКО.

Размещение выпусков ГКО производится через аукционы, проводимые НБ КР с периодичностью, установленной эмитентом. Право участия в аукционах имеют прямые участники (первичные дилеры, финансово-кредитные учреждения и др., заключившие договор с НБ КР). Первичными дилерами являются коммерческие банки-резиденты Кыргызской Республики, отвечающие установленным требованиям НБ КР и поддерживающие ликвидность ГКВ на вторичном рынке. В настоящее время зарегистрировано 16 первичных дилеров.

Финансово-кредитными учреждениями являются коммерческие банки и институциональные инвесторы (инвестиционные и пенсионные фонды, страховые компании и финансовые учреждения), заключившие договор с НБ КР на осуществление операций на рынке государственных казначейских облигаций.

Владельцами ГКО Кыргызской Республики могут быть как юридические, так и физические лица. Допуск иностранных инвесторов на рынок ГКО не ограничен. Покупка ГКО инвесторами осуществляется только через первичных дилеров на аукционе (при первичном их размещении) либо на вторичном рынке.

Ноты НБ КР – это государственные краткосрочные ценные бумаги, которые выпускаются НБ КР в безбумажной форме и используются в качестве инструмента денежно-кредитной политики, предназначенного для регулирования денежной массы в обращении.

Номинальная стоимость одной ноты составляет 10 000 сомов. Ноты выпускаются в обращение на срок 7, 14, 28, 91, 182 дня и размещаются с дисконтом, а погашаются по номинальной стоимости. Размещение нот осуществляется на еженедельных аукционах. Право участия в аукционах имеют прямые участники (коммерческие банки и др., заключившие договор с НБ КР).

Правительство Кыргызской Республики не несет обязательств по нотам НБ КР.

ТАРИФЫ ПО КОМИССИОННЫМ ВЫПЛАТАМ ПРИ ПРОВЕДЕНИИ КЛИЕНТСКИХ ОПЕРАЦИЙ С ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫМИ ЦЕННЫМИ БУМАГАМИ (ГЦБ)